Meet The Team

Management & Sales

Eamonn McGarvey

Eamonn McGarvey

Managing Director

07922 425383 Eamonn.McGarvey@hlsmcconnell.com

Rob Davis

Rob Davis

Regional Director

07808 713777 Rob.Davis@hlsmcconnell.com

Ken Wales

Ken Wales

General Manager

07824 563540 Ken.Wales@hlsmcconnell.com

Peter Treacey

Peter Treacey

Regional Manager

07766 395468 Peter.Treacey@hlsmcconnell.com

Brian Monaghan

Brian Monaghan

Business Development Manager

07387 414244 brian.monaghan@hlsmcconnell.com

Administration

Audrey Smith

Audrey Smith

Office Administrator

07808 713788 Audrey.Smith@hlsmcconnell.com

Gill Timberlake

Gill Timberlake

Office Manager (Camberley)

07808 713781 Gill.Timberlake@hlsmcconnell.com

Debbie Sadler

Debbie Sadler

Contracts Coordinator

07387 090076 debbie.sadler@hlsmcconnell.com

Claire Gaffney

Claire Gaffney

Contracts Co-ordinator

Claire.Gaffney@hlsmcconnell.com

Contracts

John Doolan

John Doolan

Senior Contracts Manager

07557 433855 John.Doolan@hlsmcconnell.com

Thomas Hope

Thomas Hope

Contracts Manager

07808 713772 Thomas.Hope@hlsmcconnell.com

Ian Harwood

Ian Harwood

Contracts Manager

07944 158631 Ian.Harwood@hlsmcconnell.com

Brian McMaster

Brian McMaster

Contracts Manager

07468 863986 Brian.McMaster@hlsmcconnell.com

John Hunt

John Hunt

Contracts Manager

07827 344891 john.hunt@hlsmcconnell.com

Alan Brydon

Alan Brydon

Contracts Manager

07917 609076 Alan.Brydon@hlsmcconnell.com

Thomas Muirhead

Thomas Muirhead

Contracts Manager

07739 977446 Thomas.Muirhead@hlsmcconnell.com

Accounts

Karen Davidson

Karen Davidson

Accounts Manager

07808 713786 Karen.Davidson@hlsmcconnell.com

SHEQ

Craig Hartley

Craig Hartley

Head of Health, Safety & Improvement

07387 090029 craig.hartley@hlsmcconnell.com